Ancofer Suche

Bitte geben Sie einen Suchbegriff ein:

Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner Niederlassung Mülheim/ Verkaufsbüro Bremen

Download Ansprechpartner
+ -
Verkauf Grobbleche

Manuel Kolodzie
Abteilungsleiter

Telefon: +49 208 5802-235

manuel.kolodzie@as.dillinger.biz

Michael Feldhoff

Telefon: +49 208 5802-232

michael.feldhoff@as.dillinger.biz

Florian Giermaier

Telefon: +49 208 5802-230

florian.giermaier@as.dillinger.biz

Verena Ihnken

Telefon: +49 208 5802-233

verena.ihnken@as.dillinger.biz

Sonja Pavlovic

Telefon: +49 208 5802-231

sonja.pavlovic@as.dillinger.biz

Roland Kasper

Telefon: +49 208 5802-238

roland.kasper@as.dillinger.biz

Maik Nink

Telefon: +49 208 5802-241

maik.nink@as.dillinger.biz

Marius Becker

Telefon: +49 208 5802-237

marius.becker@as.dillinger.biz
+ -
Verkauf Brennzuschnitte

Lars Kerlin
Abteilungsleiter

Telefon: +49 208 5802-227

lars.kerlin@as.dillinger.biz

Kerstin Lanfermann

Telefon: +49 208 5802-228

kerstin.lanfermann@as.dillinger.biz

Guido Schmitz

Telefon: +49 208 5802-248

guido.schmitz@as.dillinger.biz

Marcel Klingelberger

Telefon: +49 208 5802-212

marcel.klingelberger@as.dillinger.biz

Jens Komnick

Telefon: +49 208 5802-251

jens.komnick@as.dillinger.biz
+ -
Verkauf Hohlprofile

Andreas Heinz
Abteilungsleiter

Telefon: +49 208 5802-309

andreas.heinz@as.dillinger.biz

Christoph Rennings

Telefon: +49 208 5802-267

christoph.rennings@as.dillinger.biz

Kerstin Lange

Telefon: +49 208 5802-220

kerstin.lange@as.dillinger.biz

Silvia Lesch

Telefon: +49 208 5802-307

silvia.lesch@as.dillinger.biz

Alina Grutkamp

Telefon: +49 208 5802-222

alina.grutkamp@as.dillinger.biz
+ -
Außendienst

Alexander Lazic

Telefon: +49 173 7265562

alexander.lazic@as.dillinger.biz

Hans-Peter Pape

Telefon: +49 173 7265561

hanspeter.pape@as.dillinger.biz

Axel Leyener

Telefon: +49 173 7265569

axel.leyener@as.dillinger.biz
+ -
Verkaufsbüro Bremen

José Colmenero

Telefon: +49 173 7265581

jose.colmenero@as.dillinger.biz
+ -
Geschäftsführung

Joost van Dijk

Telefon: +49 208 5802-0

joost.van.Dijk@as.dillinger.biz
+ -
Personalwesen

Olaf Oberdieck

Telefon: +49 208 5802-0

olaf.oberdieck@as.dillinger.biz