Ancofer Suche

Bitte geben Sie einen Suchbegriff ein:

Ansprechpartner

+ -
Geschäftsführung

Joost van Dijk
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 208 5802-0

joost.van.Dijk@as.dillinger.biz

+ -
Personalwesen

Olaf Oberdieck
Personalabteilung

Telefon: +49 208 5802-0

olaf.oberdieck@as.dillinger.biz

+ -
Vertrieb Grobbleche

Manuel Kolodzie
Abteilungsleiter

Telefon: +49 208 5802-235

manuel.kolodzie@as.dillinger.biz

Andreas Heinz
Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter

Telefon: +49 208 5802-309

andreas.heinz@as.dillinger.biz

Michael Feldhoff
Vertrieb Innendienst

Telefon: +49 208 5802-232

michael.feldhoff@as.dillinger.biz

Florian Wirtz
Vertrieb Innendienst

Telefon: +49 208 5802-230

florian.wirtz@as.dillinger.biz

Verena Ihnken
Vertrieb Innendienst

Telefon: +49 208 5802-233

verena.ihnken@as.dillinger.biz

Christoph Rennings
Vertrieb Innendienst

Telefon: +49 208 5802-238

christoph.rennings@as.dillinger.biz

Alina Grutkamp
Vertrieb Innendienst

Telefon: +49 208 5802-237

alina.grutkamp@as.dillinger.biz

Sonja Pavlovic
Vertrieb Innendienst

Telefon: +49 208 5802-231

sonja.pavlovic@as.dillinger.biz

Maik Nink
Vertrieb Innendienst

Telefon: +49 208 5802-241

maik.nink@as.dillinger.biz

Andrea Bodwell
Grobbleche Backoffice

Telefon: +49 208 5802-308

andrea.bodwell@as.dillinger.biz

Kira-Nova Miconi
Grobbleche Backoffice

Telefon: +49 208 5802-236

Kira-Nova.miconi@as.dillinger.biz

Nicole Roth
Grobbleche Backoffice

Telefon: +49 208 5802-239

nicole.roth@as.dillinger.biz

Elisabete Gaspar
Grobbleche Backoffice

Telefon: +49 208 5802-234

elisabete.gaspar@as.dillinger.biz

+ -
Vertrieb Brennzuschnitte

Lars Kerlin
Abteilungsleiter

Telefon: +49 208 5802-227

lars.kerlin@as.dillinger.biz

Kerstin Lanfermann
Vertrieb Innendienst

Telefon: +49 208 5802-228

kerstin.lanfermann@as.dillinger.biz

Guido Schmitz
Vertrieb Innendienst

Telefon: +49 208 5802-248

guido.schmitz@as.dillinger.biz

Marcel Klingelberger
Vertrieb Innendienst

Telefon: +49 208 5802-212

marcel.klingelberger@as.dillinger.biz

Jens Komnick
Vertrieb Innendienst

Telefon: +49 208 5802-251

jens.komnick@as.dillinger.biz

Evangelia Glachtsiou
Brennzuschnitte Backoffice

Telefon: +49 208 5802-269

evangelia.glachtsiou@as.dillinger.biz

Jennifer Grünberg
Brennzuschnitte Backoffice

Telefon: +49 208 5802-249

jennifer.gruenberg@as.dillinger.biz

+ -
Vertrieb Außendienst

Axel Leyener
Aussendienst

Telefon: +49 173 7265569

axel.leyener@as.dillinger.biz

Hans-Peter Pape
Aussendienst

Telefon: +49 173 7265561

hanspeter.pape@as.dillinger.biz

Volker Doser
Aussendienst

Telefon: +49 173 7265562

volker.doser@as.dillinger.biz