Ancofer Search

Simply enter the item you wish to find:

Sales Manager

Manuel Kolodzie

Phone: +49 208 5802-235

manuel.kolodzie@as.dillinger.biz

Account Manager

Florian Giermaier

Phone: +49 208 5802-230

florian.giermaier@as.dillinger.biz

Maik Nink

Phone: +49 208 5802-241

maik.nink@as.dillinger.biz

Marius Becker

Phone: +49 208 5802-237

marius.becker@as.dillinger.biz

Michael Feldhoff

Phone: +49 208 5802-232

michael.feldhoff@as.dillinger.biz

Roland Kasper

Phone: +49 208 5802-238

roland.kasper@as.dillinger.biz

Sonja Pavlovic

Phone: +49 208 5802-231

sonja.pavlovic@as.dillinger.biz

Verena Ihnken

Phone: +49 208 5802-233

verena.ihnken@as.dillinger.biz

Thermomechanically rolled steels for steel constructions in accordance with DIN EN 10025-4

S355ML

Hot rolled products of structural steels
Part 4: Technical delivery conditions for thermomechanical rolled weldable fine grain
structural steels;  EN 10025 Part 4
Tolerances on dimensions and shape acc. to EN 10029

Materialnumber 1.8834
Thickness from ... to ... mm 8 - 120
Max. width mm 3,050
Max. length mm 14,000
Certification in accordance with DIN EN 10204 3.2

S460ML

Materialnumber 1.8838
Thickness from ... to ... mm 15 - 100
Max. width mm 3,050
Max. length mm 14,000
Certification in accordance with DIN EN 10204 3.2

Ancofer Weight Calculator

mm
mm
mm