Ancofer Search

Simply enter the item you wish to find:

Sales Manager

Manuel Kolodzie

Phone: +49 208 5802-235

manuel.kolodzie@as.dillinger.biz

Account Manager

Florian Giermaier

Phone: +49 208 5802-230

florian.giermaier@as.dillinger.biz

Maik Nink

Phone: +49 208 5802-241

maik.nink@as.dillinger.biz

Marius Becker

Phone: +49 208 5802-237

marius.becker@as.dillinger.biz

Michael Feldhoff

Phone: +49 208 5802-232

michael.feldhoff@as.dillinger.biz

Sonja Pavlovic

Phone: +49 208 5802-231

sonja.pavlovic@as.dillinger.biz

Verena Ihnken

Phone: +49 208 5802-233

verena.ihnken@as.dillinger.biz

Thermomechanically rolled steels for shipbuilding in accordance with GL/Rules/LRS

EH36TM

Steel for shipbuilding and oil platforms
high- tensile- strength and minimum impact values at -40 °C
thermomechanical rolled

Materialnumber 1.0589
Thickness from ... to ... mm 15 - 100
Max. width mm 3,050
Max. length mm 14,000
Certification in accordance with DIN EN 10204 3.2

Ancofer Weight Calculator

mm
mm
mm