Ancofer Search

Simply enter the item you wish to find:

Sales Manager

Manuel Kolodzie

Phone: +49 208 5802-235

manuel.kolodzie@as.dillinger.biz

Account Manager

Florian Giermaier

Phone: +49 208 5802-230

florian.giermaier@as.dillinger.biz

Maik Nink

Phone: +49 208 5802-241

maik.nink@as.dillinger.biz

Marius Becker

Phone: +49 208 5802-237

marius.becker@as.dillinger.biz

Michael Feldhoff

Phone: +49 208 5802-232

michael.feldhoff@as.dillinger.biz

Roland Kasper

Phone: +49 208 5802-238

roland.kasper@as.dillinger.biz

Sonja Pavlovic

Phone: +49 208 5802-231

sonja.pavlovic@as.dillinger.biz

Verena Ihnken

Phone: +49 208 5802-233

verena.ihnken@as.dillinger.biz

Structural steels in accordance with DIN EN 10025

S235J2+N

Hot rolled product of structural steels acc. to EN 10025
Part 2: Technical delivery conditions for non­alloy structural steels
Normalized
With minimum impact values at 20 °C min. 27 Joule
Tolerances on dimensions and shape acc. to EN 10029

Materialnumber 1.0117
Thickness from ... to ... mm 8 - 40
Max. width mm 3,000
Max. length mm 12,000
Certification in accordance with DIN EN 10204 3.1

S235JR+N

Hot rolled product of structural steels acc. to EN 10025
Part 2: Technical delivery conditions for non­alloy structural steels
Normalized
With minimum impact values at -20 °C min. 27 Joule
Tolerances on dimensions and shape acc. to EN 10029

Materialnumber 1.0038
Thickness from ... to ... mm 8 - 40
Max. width mm 3,000
Max. length mm 12,000
Certification in accordance with DIN EN 10204 3.1

S355J2+N

Materialnumber 1.0577
Thickness from ... to ... mm 5 - 250
Max. width mm 4,000
Max. length mm 20,000
Certification in accordance with DIN EN 10204 3.2 gem. DBS 918002-01 and 918002-02 und 3.1

S355K2+N

Materialnumber 1.0596
Thickness from ... to ... mm 5 - 250
Max. width mm 4,000
Max. length mm 20,000
Certification in accordance with DIN EN 10204 3.1/3.2

Ancofer Weight Calculator

mm
mm
mm