Ancofer Search

Simply enter the item you wish to find:

Sales Manager

Manuel Kolodzie

Phone: +49 208 5802-235

manuel.kolodzie@as.dillinger.biz

Account Manager

Florian Giermaier

Phone: +49 208 5802-230

florian.giermaier@as.dillinger.biz

Maik Nink

Phone: +49 208 5802-241

maik.nink@as.dillinger.biz

Marius Becker

Phone: +49 208 5802-237

marius.becker@as.dillinger.biz

Michael Feldhoff

Phone: +49 208 5802-232

michael.feldhoff@as.dillinger.biz

Roland Kasper

Phone: +49 208 5802-238

roland.kasper@as.dillinger.biz

Sonja Pavlovic

Phone: +49 208 5802-231

sonja.pavlovic@as.dillinger.biz

Verena Ihnken

Phone: +49 208 5802-233

verena.ihnken@as.dillinger.biz

Pressure vessel steels in accordance with ASME standards

SA537 Cl.1*

Pressure vessel steel plates acc. to ASME/ASTM

Materialnumber -
Thickness from ... to ... mm 5 - 250
Max. width mm 4,000
Max. length mm 16,000
Certification in accordance with DIN EN 10204 3.1

SA516 Grade 60*

Materialnumber -
Thickness from ... to ... mm 3 - 200
Max. width mm 4,000
Max. length mm 16,000
Certification in accordance with DIN EN 10204 3.1

SA516 Grade 70*

Materialnumber -
Thickness from ... to ... mm 5 - 250
Max. width mm 4,000
Max. length mm 16,000
Certification in accordance with DIN EN 10204 3.1

Ancofer Weight Calculator

mm
mm
mm