Ancofer Search

Simply enter the item you wish to find:

Sales Manager

Manuel Kolodzie

Phone: +49 208 5802-235

manuel.kolodzie@as.dillinger.biz

Account Manager

Florian Giermaier

Phone: +49 208 5802-230

florian.giermaier@as.dillinger.biz

Maik Nink

Phone: +49 208 5802-241

maik.nink@as.dillinger.biz

Marius Becker

Phone: +49 208 5802-237

marius.becker@as.dillinger.biz

Michael Feldhoff

Phone: +49 208 5802-232

michael.feldhoff@as.dillinger.biz

Roland Kasper

Phone: +49 208 5802-238

roland.kasper@as.dillinger.biz

Sonja Pavlovic

Phone: +49 208 5802-231

sonja.pavlovic@as.dillinger.biz

Verena Ihnken

Phone: +49 208 5802-233

verena.ihnken@as.dillinger.biz

Unalloyed high temperature steels in accordance with DIN EN 10028-2

P265GH

Flat products made of steels for pressure purposes –
Part 2: Non-alloy and alloy steels with specified elevated temperature properties;
acc. to EN 10028-2
normalized
Hot tensile test at 300 °C
With minimum impact values at - 20 °C min. 27 Joule
Tolerances on dimensions and shape acc. to EN 10029

Materialnumber 1.0425
Thickness from ... to ... mm 3 - 250
Max. width mm 4,000
Max. length mm 16,000
Certification in accordance with DIN EN 10204 3.1

P355GH

Flat products made of steels for pressure purposes –
Part 2: Non-alloy and alloy steels with specified elevated temperature properties;
acc. to EN 10028-2
normalized
Hot tensile test at 400 °C
With minimum impact values at - 50 °C min. 27 Joule
Tolerances on dimensions and shape acc. to EN 10029

Materialnumber 1.0473
Thickness from ... to ... mm 5 - 120
Max. width mm 4,000
Max. length mm 16,000
Certification in accordance with DIN EN 10204 3.1/3.2

Ancofer Weight Calculator

mm
mm
mm