Ancofer Search

Simply enter the item you wish to find:

Sales Manager

Manuel Kolodzie

Phone: +49 208 5802-235

manuel.kolodzie@as.dillinger.biz

Account Manager

Florian Giermaier

Phone: +49 208 5802-230

florian.giermaier@as.dillinger.biz

Maik Nink

Phone: +49 208 5802-241

maik.nink@as.dillinger.biz

Marius Becker

Phone: +49 208 5802-237

marius.becker@as.dillinger.biz

Michael Feldhoff

Phone: +49 208 5802-232

michael.feldhoff@as.dillinger.biz

Roland Kasper

Phone: +49 208 5802-238

roland.kasper@as.dillinger.biz

Sonja Pavlovic

Phone: +49 208 5802-231

sonja.pavlovic@as.dillinger.biz

Verena Ihnken

Phone: +49 208 5802-233

verena.ihnken@as.dillinger.biz

Fine grained steels for structural engineering in accordance with DIN EN 10025-3

S355NL

Hot rolled products of structural steels
Part 3: Technical delivery conditions for normalized/
normalized rolled weldable fine grain structural steels;
Acc. to EN 10025
Tolerances on dimensions and shape acc. to EN 10029

Materialnumber 1.0546
Thickness from ... to ... mm 5 - 250
Max. width mm 4,000
Max. length mm 16,000
Certification in accordance with DIN EN 10204 3.1

S460NL

S460NL is a weldable, normalized steel for steel constructions, with high yield strength combined with high toughness to save weight in use.

Materialnumber 1.8903
Thickness from ... to ... mm 8 - 150
Max. width mm 3.000
Max. length mm 12.000
Certification in accordance with DIN EN 10204 3.1

Ancofer Weight Calculator

mm
mm
mm