Ancofer Search

Simply enter the item you wish to find:

Contact Person

Contact Mülheim Branch/ Sales office Bremen

Contacts
+ -
Sales Heavy Plates

Manuel Kolodzie
Sales Manager

Phone: +49 208 5802-235

manuel.kolodzie@as.dillinger.biz

Marius Becker

Phone: +49 208 5802-237

marius.becker@as.dillinger.biz

Maik Nink

Phone: +49 208 5802-241

maik.nink@as.dillinger.biz

Roland Kasper

Phone: +49 208 5802-238

roland.kasper@as.dillinger.biz

Sonja Pavlovic

Phone: +49 208 5802-231

sonja.pavlovic@as.dillinger.biz

Verena Ihnken

Phone: +49 208 5802-233

verena.ihnken@as.dillinger.biz

Florian Giermaier

Phone: +49 208 5802-230

florian.giermaier@as.dillinger.biz

Michael Feldhoff

Phone: +49 208 5802-232

michael.feldhoff@as.dillinger.biz
+ -
Sales Flame Cutting

Lars Kerlin
Sales Manager

Phone: +49 208 5802-227

lars.kerlin@as.dillinger.biz

Jens Komnick

Phone: +49 208 5802-251

jens.komnick@as.dillinger.biz

Marcel Klingelberger

Phone: +49 208 5802-212

marcel.klingelberger@as.dillinger.biz

Guido Schmitz

Phone: +49 208 5802-248

guido.schmitz@as.dillinger.biz

Kerstin Lanfermann

Phone: +49 208 5802-228

kerstin.lanfermann@as.dillinger.biz
+ -
Sales Hollow Sections

Andreas Heinz
Sales Manager

Phone: +49 208 5802-309

andreas.heinz@as.dillinger.biz

Alina Grutkamp

Phone: +49 208 5802-222

alina.grutkamp@as.dillinger.biz

Silvia Lesch

Phone: +49 208 5802-307

silvia.lesch@as.dillinger.biz

Kerstin Lange

Phone: +49 208 5802-220

kerstin.lange@as.dillinger.biz

Christoph Rennings

Phone: +49 208 5802-267

christoph.rennings@as.dillinger.biz
+ -
Sales representative

Alexander Lazic

Phone: +49 173 7265562

alexander.lazic@as.dillinger.biz

Hans-Peter Pape

Phone: +49 173 7265561

hanspeter.pape@as.dillinger.biz

Axel Leyener

Phone: +49 173 7265569

axel.leyener@as.dillinger.biz
+ -
Sales office Bremen

José Colmenero

Phone: +49 173 7265581

jose.colmenero@as.dillinger.biz
+ -
Managing Director

Joost van Dijk

Phone: +49 208 5802-0

joost.van.Dijk@as.dillinger.biz
+ -
Human resource

Olaf Oberdieck

Phone: +49 208 5802-0

olaf.oberdieck@as.dillinger.biz