Ancofer Search

Simply enter the item you wish to find:

Contact Person

+ -
Sales Heavy Plates

Manuel Kolodzie
Sales Manager

Phone: +49 208 5802-235

manuel.kolodzie@as.dillinger.biz

Alina Grutkamp

Phone: +49 208 5802-237

alina.grutkamp@as.dillinger.biz

Christoph Rennings

Phone: +49 208 5802-267

christoph.rennings@as.dillinger.biz

Maik Nink

Phone: +49 208 5802-241

maik.nink@as.dillinger.biz

Sonja Pavlovic

Phone: +49 208 5802-231

sonja.pavlovic@as.dillinger.biz

Verena Ihnken

Phone: +49 208 5802-233

verena.ihnken@as.dillinger.biz

Florian Giermaier

Phone: +49 208 5802-230

florian.wirtz@as.dillinger.biz

Michael Feldhoff

Phone: +49 208 5802-232

michael.feldhoff@as.dillinger.biz
+ -
Sales Flame Cutting

Lars Kerlin
Sales Manager

Phone: +49 208 5802-227

lars.kerlin@as.dillinger.biz

Jens Komnick

Phone: +49 208 5802-251

jens.komnick@as.dillinger.biz

Marcel Klingelberger

Phone: +49 208 5802-212

marcel.klingelberger@as.dillinger.biz

Guido Schmitz

Phone: +49 208 5802-248

guido.schmitz@as.dillinger.biz

Kerstin Lanfermann

Phone: +49 208 5802-228

kerstin.lanfermann@as.dillinger.biz
+ -
Sales representative

Volker Doser

Phone: +49 173 7265562

volker.doser@as.dillinger.biz

Hans-Peter Pape

Phone: +49 173 7265561

hanspeter.pape@as.dillinger.biz

Axel Leyener

Phone: +49 173 7265569

axel.leyener@as.dillinger.biz
+ -
Managing Director

Joost van Dijk

Phone: +49 208 5802-0

joost.van.Dijk@as.dillinger.biz
+ -
Human resource

Olaf Oberdieck

Phone: +49 208 5802-0

olaf.oberdieck@as.dillinger.biz