Ancofer Search

Simply enter the item you wish to find:

Contact Person

+ -
Managing Director

Joost van Dijk
Managing Director

Phone: +49 208 5802-0

joost.van.Dijk@as.dillinger.biz

+ -
Human resource

Olaf Oberdieck
Human Resources

Phone: +49 208 5802-0

olaf.oberdieck@as.dillinger.biz

+ -
Sales Heavy Plates

Manuel Kolodzie
Sales Manager

Phone: +49 208 5802-235

manuel.kolodzie@as.dillinger.biz

Andreas Heinz
Representative Sales Manager

Phone: +49 208 5802-309

andreas.heinz@as.dillinger.biz

Alina Grutkamp
Account Manager

Phone: +49 208 5802-237

alina.grutkamp@as.dillinger.biz

Christoph Rennings
Account Manager

Phone: +49 208 5802-238

christoph.rennings@as.dillinger.biz

Maik Nink
Account Manager

Phone: +49 208 5802-241

maik.nink@as.dillinger.biz

Sonja Ruzic
Account Manager

Phone: +49 208 5802-231

sonja.ruzic@as.dillinger.biz

Verena Ihnken
Account Manager

Phone: +49 208 5802-233

verena.ihnken@as.dillinger.biz

Florian Wirtz
Account Manager

Phone: +49 208 5802-230

florian.wirtz@as.dillinger.biz

Michael Feldhoff
Account Manager

Phone: +49 208 5802-232

michael.feldhoff@as.dillinger.biz

Nicole Roth
Heavy Plates Backoffice

Phone: +49 208 5802-239

nicole.roth@as.dillinger.biz

Kira-Nova Miconi
Heavy Plates Backoffice

Phone: +49 208 5802-236

Kira-Nova.miconi@as.dillinger.biz

Andrea Bodwell
Heavy Plates Backoffice

Phone: +49 208 5802-308

andrea.bodwell@as.dillinger.biz

Elisabete Gaspar
Heavy Plates Backoffice

Phone: +49 208 5802-234

elisabete.gaspar@as.dillinger.biz

+ -
Sales Flame Cutting

Lars Kerlin
Sales Manager

Phone: +49 208 5802-227

lars.kerlin@as.dillinger.biz

Jens Komnick
Account Manager

Phone: +49 208 5802-251

jens.komnick@as.dillinger.biz

Marcel Klingelberger
Account Manager

Phone: +49 208 5802-212

marcel.klingelberger@as.dillinger.biz

Guido Schmitz
Account Manager

Phone: +49 208 5802-248

guido.schmitz@as.dillinger.biz

Kerstin Lanfermann
Account Manager

Phone: +49 208 5802-228

kerstin.lanfermann@as.dillinger.biz

Jennifer Grünberg
Flame Cutting Backoffice

Phone: +49 208 5802-249

jennifer.gruenberg@as.dillinger.biz

Evangelia Glachtsiou
Flame Cutting Backoffice

Phone: +49 208 5802-269

evangelia.glachtsiou@as.dillinger.biz

+ -
Sales representative

Axel Leyener
Field Sales

Phone: +49 173 7265569

axel.leyener@as.dillinger.biz

Hans-Peter Pape
Field Sales

Phone: +49 173 7265561

hanspeter.pape@as.dillinger.biz

Volker Doser
Field Sales

Phone: +49 173 7265562

volker.doser@as.dillinger.biz